OCSD_District Map
The District has 12* member municipalities that include:

  • The City of Utica
  • The Village of New York Mills
  • The Village of Yorkville
  • The Village of Whitesboro
  • The Village of Oriskany
  • The Village of New Hartford
  • The Village of Clayville
  • The Town of Whitestown
  • The Town of New Hartford
  • The Town of Paris
  • The Town of Marcy
  • The Town of Deerfield

*The Village of Holland Patent and portions of the Towns of Frankfort and Schuyler in Herkimer County are also serviced by the District via intermunicipal agreements.